Affiliate Members

Affiliate Members

WWVWA 2010-2011 Affiliate Memberships by listing:

BED & BREAKFAST

Walla Walla Bed & Breakfast Inn Association | www.wwbbia.com
A Room with a View | www.aroomwithaview.com
Fat Duck Inn Bed & Breakfast | www.fatduckinn.com
Girasol Vineyard Inn Bed & Breakfast | www.casagirasol.com
Inn at Blackberry Creek Bed & Breakfast | www.innatblackberrycreek.com
Stone Creek Manor | www.stonecreekmanor.com
The Maxwell House Bed & Breakfast | www.themaxwellhouse.com
Vine and Roses Bed & Breakfast | www.vineandroses.com

LODGING

Best Western Walla Walla Suites Inn | book.bestwestern.com
Comfort Inn & Suites | www.comfortinn.com
Hampton Inn & Suites | hamptoninn.hilton.com
Holiday Inn Express | www.hiexpress.com
Marcus Whitman Hotel & Conference Center | www.marcuswhitmanhotel.com

TRANSPORTATION

Bellair Charters | www.airporter.com
Black Tie Limousines | www.blacktielimos.net
Kiwi Helicopter Flight Seeing Tours| www.kiwiairhelicopters.com

RESTAURANTS

Backstage Bistro | www.backstage-bistro.com
Bright’s Candies | www.brightscandies.com
Salumiere Cesario | www.salumierecesario.com

RECREATION

Wine Valley Golf Club | www.winevalleygolfclub.com

CORPORATE AFFILIATE MEMBERS

AAA Metal Fabrication | www.aaametal.com
Achieva Marketing Group | www.achievamarketing.com
Baker Boyer Bank | www.bakerboyer.com
Banner Bank | www.bannerbank.com
CorkWest | www.corkwest.com
Davis, Wright, & Tremaine LLP | www.dwt.com
ETS Laboratories | www.etslabs.com
Inland Cellular | www.inlandcellular.com
Jacobson Companies | www.jacobsonco.com
Riedel Glassware | www.riedel.com
Saxco Pacific Coast | www.saxcopc.com
TAPP Technologies, Inc. | www.tapptech.com
Vinterra Consulting | www.vinterra.net
WCP Solutions | www.wcpsolutions.com
Wine Business Monthly | www.winebusiness.com
WineRe | www.sutarisk.com

Advertisements
Published on October 26, 2010 at 7:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://wwvwa.wordpress.com/affiliate-members/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: